Germany

Help in the 'flood area' Ahr Valley

Previous
Next

In June 2021, a tidal wave rolled over the Ahr Valley and robbed the people of everything they owned. Many people died in the disaster. We were together with Haus der Hoffnung e. V. one of the first on site to help. Together we stand by the people with practical but also spiritual and emotional help.

 

Since August we have been holding ONE Church Outreach services on site every Sunday.

 

LOVE LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING.

NEPAL

Fight Human Trafficking & Reaching The Unreached

Previous
Next

Our pastors, Anni and Micha, have lived in Nepal themselves and worked there as Christian development workers. Our work in Nepal continues - we train local leaders to plant ministries and churches there. Together we can fight human trafficking & social injustice and reach the unreached with the love of God. Short-term mission trips are planned from 2022. 

 

LOVE LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING.

Laos

development work

Previous
Next

In 2019, the doors were opened to us in the communist regime of Laos. We are currently training local leaders to reach people in remote villages with the love of God, to provide families with school supplies and food.

 

LOVE LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING.

Germany

Hilfe im 'Flutgebiet' Ahrtal

Previous
Next

Im Juni 2021 überrollte eine Flutwelle das Ahrtal und raubte den Menschen alles, was sie besaßen. Viele Menschen sind bei der Katastrophe gestorben. Wir waren zusammen mit Haus der Hoffnung e. V. einer der ersten vor Ort um zu helfen. Gemeinsam stehen wir mit praktischer aber auch geistlich-seelischer Hilfe den Menschen zur Seite.

 

Seit August veranstalten wir jeden Sonntag ONE Church Outreach Gottesdienste vor Ort.

 

LOVE LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING.

NEPAL

Fight Human Trafficking & Reaching The Unreached

Previous
Next

Unsere Pastoren, Anni und Micha, haben selbst in Nepal gelebt und dort als christliche Entwicklungshelfer gearbeitet. Unsere Arbeit in Nepal geht weiter – wir bilden lokale Leiter vor Ort aus, um Ministries und Churches dort zu gründen. Gemeinsam können wir Menschenhandel & soziale Ungerechtigkeit bekämpfen und die Unerreichten mit der Liebe Gottes erreichen. Short-term Missiontrips sind ab 2022 geplant. 

 

LOVE LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING.

Laos

Development work

Previous
Next

2019 wurden uns die Türen im kommuinsitschen Regime Laos geöffnet. Wir bilden momentan Leiter vor Ort aus, um Menschen in abgeschiedenen Dörfern mit der Liebe Gottes zu erreichen, Familien mit Schulmaterialien und Nahrung zu versorgen.

 

LOVE LOOKS LIKE SOMETHING.